Account & Data Deletion

Language

How to delete your data

Clear the site data in your browser settings - nothing else exists

What gets deleted

When you delete your data, the following is removed:

Data stored locally

In your browser (localStorage). No account, no server-side profile.

Third-party data

The following services may have received anonymised data:

These services have their own data retention policies. Contact them directly for removal requests.

Need help?

Contact us at support@vivacityai.com.au.